National Cheeseburger Day with Guy Fieri

This video is unavailable because we were unable to load a message from our sponsors.

If you are using ad-blocking software, please disable it and reload the page.
Playing National Cheeseburger Day with Guy Fieri

National Cheeseburger Day with Guy Fieri

Guy Fieri helps us celebrate National Cheeseburger Day with his [Ringer Burger](/food/recipes/ringer-burger/) with [Vegas Fries](/food/recipes/vegas-fries/), and Rachael joins in with three recipes of her own! • [Mini Reuben Patty Melts](/food/recipes/mini-reuben-patty-melts/)
•[Cheese Fry Chili Burger](/food/recipes/cheese-fry-chili-burger/)
•[Cheeseburger Salad](/food/recipes/cheeseburger-salad/)
Plus, the next time you're in New York City be sure to visit @[Guy's American Kitchen and Bar](http://www.guyfieri.com/guy-fieri-restaurant_brands/guys-american-kitchen-and-bar/)!

Wait, There's More ...

This Week on the Show

You Might Like