60-Minute Thanksgiving

Playing 60-Minute Thanksgiving

60-Minute Thanksgiving

With just a little preparation, you can get your entire holiday meal on the table in an hour! Find out how with Rachael's recipes below: [Apple Cider Turkey Breast](/food/recipes/apple-cider-turkey-breast/)
[Mashed Potatoes and Parsnips](/food/recipes/mashed-potatoes-and-parsnips-2/)
[Green Beans with Caramelized Onions](/food/recipes/green-beans-caramelized-shallots/)
[Apple and Onion Stuffin'](/food/recipes/having-your-first-thanksgiving-apple-and-onion-stuffin/)
[Cranberry Sauce](/food/recipes/cranberry-sauce/)
[No-Fail Gravy](/food/recipes/no-fail-gravy/)

Wait, There's More ...

This Week on the Show

You Might Like